YG Reveals Guest Features On ‘My Krazy Life’ Including Kendrick Lamar, Drake, And More

Posted: February 25, 2014 by ericbernsen in Music, News
Tags: , , ,

YG is one of the more buzzing artists out of the West Coast and he is set to drop his Def Jam debut album titled My Krazy Life on March 18th. After building some solid momentum with singles such as “My Ni**a” (ft. Jeezy and Rich Homie Quan) and the Drake-assisted “Who Do You Love”, YG has now released the official tracklisting for the album. There are big names galore as the 14 track offering is set to give YG a huge push in the industry, and we are definitely intrigued to hear if the California phenom can live up to his hype.

After seeing the official guest list for My Krazy Life, it is obvious that YG has the support of West Coast on his side. The two tracks that have us the most excited are the TDE-assisted “I Just Wanna Party”, which features ScHoolboy Q and Jay Rock, and “Really Be (Smokin’ N Drinkin’)” featuring none other than Kendrick Lamar. During the exclusive listening session for media members, writers glamoured over these two songs and we can safely predict that they should be standouts on the project. YG has built up his resume through a steady release of mixtapes over the past few years, but My Krazy Life will prove whether or not he is ready to break out in 2014. 

Check out the tracklisting for My Krazy Life below and click here to read some tidbits from the listening session. 

1. The Put On Intro
2. Bpt
3. I Just Wanna Party featuring ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock
4. Left, Right featuring DJ Mustard
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers featuring Tee Cee
7. My N***a featuring Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan
8. Do It To Ya featuring TeeFLii
9. Me & My Bi**h featuring Tory Lanez
10. Who Do You Love? featuring Drake
11. Really Be Smokin’ N Drinkin’ featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) featuring Big TC & RJ
14. Sorry Momma featuring Ty Dolla $ign







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s